Staff Directory

Nikki Andersen

President
406-457-1800 EXT: 4
nikkia@explorationworks.org


Lauren Rivers

Education Director
406-457-1800 EXT: 7
laurenr@explorationworks.org


Sara Feilzer

Education & Outreach Director
406-457-1800 EXT: 2
saraf@explorationworks.org


Kelly Posewitz

Development Director
406-457-1800 EXT: 3
kellyp@explorationworks.org


Anne Herzog

Office Manager
406-457-1800 EXT: 6
anneh@explorationworks.org


Paige Terhune

Visitor Services
406-457-1800 EXT: 1
paiget@explorationworks.org


Bill Soth

Exhibits Developer
406-457-1800 EXT: 9
bills@explorationworks.org


Kari Gagner

Marketing Director
406-603-4131
karig@explorationworks.org


Dr. Liz Gundersen

Science & Robotics Educator
406-457-1800 EXT: 1
lizg@explorationworks.org