A special group of volunteers with a passion for the museum, our community, and STEM education.

board of directors

Executive Committee

Laura Clark, Chair
Member since 2014
Senior Vice President and CFO
Opportunity Bank of Montana
Helena, MT

Jeff Downhour, Vice Chair
Member since 2013
Mosaic Architecture
Helena, MT

Dr. Elizabeth Gundersen, Secretary
Member since 2003
Retired Pediatrician
Helena, MT


Board Member At Large

Ellen Feaver
Member since 2004
Retired CPA
Helena, MT

Brett Clark
Member since 2017
Crowley Fleck, PLLP
Helena, MT

Board Members

Alex Brown
Member since 2018
Senior Manager Planning & Performance
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Montana
Helena, MT

Darren Chiappinelli
Member since 2010
Managing Director
Sabot Consulting
Puerto Rico

Annie Hanshew
Member since 2017
Owner/Historian, Northern Rockies Historical Research
Owner/Artist, Warbles with Bella
Helena, MT

Jesse Laslovich
Member since 2017
Vice President of Network Development
St. Vincent Healthcare
Helena, MT

Dennis Manalo
Member since 2006
Fast Enterprises
Helena, MT

Dave Morin
Member since 2016
San Francisco, CA

Mary Kay Puckett
Member since 2018
Senior Benefits Constultant
Leavitt Great West
Helena, MT

Sarah Scott Chilton
Member since 2016
Financial Advisor
DA Davidson
Helena, MT

for more information:

Kelly Posewitz, Executive Director