Science is cool, and so are you for helping to bring science education to Helena!

thank you for igniting a lifelong love of science  to enrich montana's future!


2017 Supporters

C. Stone Foundation
Ellen and Eric Feaver
Heather Nicholson
Suzanne Wilcox
$10,000 - $19,999                                                                                                    
Dr. Liz Gundersen                                                                                                

Beth and Mike Cummings
Lori and John Michelotti
NorthWestern Energy
Jon Satre and Paulette Etchart
St. Peter's Health
US Bank Foundation                                                                                                

Helen and Bill Ballinger
Mary and Ed Barrett
Dr. Ashley Basten and Mr. TJ Coggins
Carousel, Inc.
Tom and Sherry Cladouhos
Laura F. and Michael Clark
Margaret Corcoran and James Madden
Astrid and Jim Crichton
Kelly Elder and Travis Elder
Mary Grande
Annie Hanshew and Murry Warhank
Helena Town Car
Jill and Jesse Laslovich
Merlin Foundation Inc.
Montana Levis Home Improvement
Cassie and Will Parr
Kelly and Andrew Posewitz
Rick Pyfer
Sabot Consulting, Inc.
Sarah Scott
Katie and Jeff Sealey
Speyer Family Foundation

$500 - $999
Browning, Kaleczyc, Berry & Hoven P.C.
Lea Chiavaras and Brett Clark
Crowley Fleck PLLP
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Robert Errichello and Jane Muller
Susan Hawthorne
Helena Education Association
Heather Hudson
Julie Jenkinson
Pete and Mechille Johnson
Liz and Tim Moore
Sharee Neary
Optimist Club of Helena
Robert Peccia and Associates
Pioneer Technical Services
Randal Rake and Dr. Sarah Fenton
Alice and Edward Santos
Audra and William Shropshire
Jeff Spurlin
Jack Stults
Tri County Disposal
Town Pump
Hanna Warhank and Dan Stevens
Teri and Chad Wright           

Alpha Delta Kappa
Dayna and Thomas Baumeister
Jan Donaldson and Mary Anne Guggenheim
Sten Iversen
Kiely Keane and Michael Green
Aaron and Sara Mayernik
Mary Musil and John McEwen
Montana Eye Care
Mallik and Anita Paranandi
Caroline Pharr and Chapin Storrar
Jaqui and Ken Safis
Colleen and Marc Scow
Patricia Shields and Gerald Shields
Beth and Phil Steele
Cassie and Daniel Trost

for more information:

Kelly Posewitz, Executive Director